Ellsworth Advisors Logo

WE WELCOME YOUR FEEDBACK

Are you looking for tailored investment management and asset management solutions? Ellsworth Advisors works with our clients to create long-term financial strategies built around their priorities. We strive to build life-long relationships with our clients—creating personalized solutions unique to every individual, family and business. Our comprehensive financial plans are ready for today, tomorrow, and the future.

LOCATION
1764 Georgetown Road
Hudson, Ohio 44236

HOURS
Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

PHONE NUMBER
234.200.0703

Tim Header

Timothy B. Clepper

Managing Partner

330.968.1104

tclepper@ellsworthadvisors.com

Kelly M. Kuennen, CFP®

President

234.281.2894

kkuennen@ellsworthadvisors.com

Cameron S. Miele, CPFA™

Managing Director

234.901.2830

cmiele@ellsworthadvisors.com

Michael “Max” Schindler, CPFA™, CRPC®

Managing Director

234.281.2899

mschindler@ellsworthadvisors.com

Patrick A. Justice, CFP®️

Director

330.620.7739

pjustice@ellsworthadvisors.com

Michelle M. Schwab, FLMI, AIRC, ACS

Chief Compliance Officer

234.901.2831

mschwab@ellsworthadvisors.com

Brett D. Baskin, CFP®

Senior Vice President

234.281.2889

bbaskin@ellsworthadvisors.com

Dave Jakubowski

Senior Vice President

330-574-2425

djakubowski@ellsworthadvisors.com

Christopher G. Ameen Sr., CPFA™, CRPC®

Vice President

234.901.2837

cameen@ellsworthadvisors.com

John L. Dugan II

Vice President

234.901.2836

jdugan@ellsworthadvisors.com

Karen Kaminski

Compliance Associate

234.200.0703

kkaminski@ellsworthadvisors.com

Kelly M. Orris

Associate Advisor

234.200.0703

korris@ellsworthadvisors.com

Colleen E. Shafer

Senior Executive Assistant

234.901.2835

cshafer@ellsworthadvisors.com